Parma

Fiorentina vs Parma Sun 07 Mar 2021

Highlights Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Sun, 07 Mar 2021 Stadium: Stadio Artemio Franchi Referee: R. Abisso Fiorentina vs Parma & Full Match Replay HD

Parma vs Inter Thu 04 Mar 2021

Highlights First half Second half Competition: Serie A Date: Thu, 04 Mar 2021 Stadium: Stadio Ennio Tardini Referee: F. Pasqua Parma vs Inter & Full Match Replay HD

Spezia vs Parma Sat 27 Feb 2021

Highlights Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Stadium: Stadio Alberto Picco Referee: D. Orsato Spezia vs Parma & Full Match Replay HD

Parma vs Udinese Sun 21 Feb 2021

Highlights Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Stadium: Stadio Ennio Tardini Referee: M. Irrati Parma vs Udinese & Full Match Replay HD

Hellas Verona vs Parma Mon 15 Feb 2021

Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Stadium: Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi Referee: L. Massimi Hellas Verona vs Parma & Full Match Replay HD

Parma vs Bologna Sun 07 Feb 2021

Parma vs Bologna Full Match replay, Parma vs Bologna football Highlights, download match football Parma vs Bologna soccer for free, Parma vs Bologna youtube,...

Napoli vs Parma Sun 31 Jan 2021

Napoli vs Parma Full Match replay, Napoli vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Napoli vs Parma soccer for free, Napoli vs Parma youtube,...

Lazio vs Parma Thu 21 Jan 2021

Lazio vs Parma Full Match replay, Lazio vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Lazio vs Parma soccer for free, Lazio vs Parma youtube,...

Sassuolo vs Parma Sun 17 Jan 2021

Sassuolo vs Parma Full Match replay, Sassuolo vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Sassuolo vs Parma soccer for free, Sassuolo vs Parma youtube,...

Parma vs Lazio Sun 10 Jan 2021

Parma vs Lazio Full Match replay, Parma vs Lazio football Highlights, download match football Parma vs Lazio soccer for free, Parma vs Lazio youtube,...

Atalanta vs Parma Wed 06 Jan 2021

Atalanta vs Parma Full Match replay, Atalanta vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Atalanta vs Parma soccer for free, Atalanta vs Parma youtube,...

Parma vs Torino Sun 03 Jan 2021

Parma vs Torino Full Match replay, Parma vs Torino football Highlights, download match football Parma vs Torino soccer for free, Parma vs Torino youtube,...

Crotone vs Parma Tue 22 Dec 2020

Crotone vs Parma Full Match replay, Crotone vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Crotone vs Parma soccer for free, Crotone vs Parma youtube,...

Parma vs Juventus Sat 19 Dec 2020

Parma vs Juventus Full Match replay, Parma vs Juventus football Highlights, download match football Parma vs Juventus soccer for free, Parma vs Juventus youtube,...

Parma vs Cagliari Wed 16 Dec 2020

Parma vs Cagliari Full Match replay, Parma vs Cagliari football Highlights, download match football Parma vs Cagliari soccer for free, Parma vs Cagliari youtube,...

Milan vs Parma Sun 13 Dec 2020

Milan vs Parma Full Match replay, Milan vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Milan vs Parma soccer for free, Milan vs Parma youtube,...

Genoa vs Parma Mon 30 Nov 2020

Genoa vs Parma Mon Full Match replay, Genoa vs Parma Mon football Highlights, download match football Genoa vs Parma Mon soccer for free, Genoa...

Roma vs Parma Sun 22 Nov 2020

Roma vs Parma Full Match replay, Roma vs Parma football Highlights, download match football Roma vs Parma soccer for free, Roma vs Parma youtube,...

Parma vs Fiorentina Sat 07 Nov 2020

Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Sat, 07 Nov 2020 Stadium: Stadio Ennio Tardini Referee: F. La Penna Parma vs Fiorentina Highlights & Full Match Replay HD

Inter vs Parma Sat 31 Oct 2020

Full Match Highlights Competition: Serie A Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 Stadium: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza Referee: L. Pairetto Inter vs Parma Highlights & Full Match Replay HD

Parma vs Spezia Sun 25 Oct 2020

Spezia Calcio vs Parma Calcio Sunday 25 October 2020 Full Match replay, Spezia Calcio vs Parma Calcio Sunday 25 October 2020 football Highlights, download...
spot_img

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.